My Professional Identity In A Few Words…

21 01 2010

Alexander McDonald (@acmcdonaldgp) gave me the idea to post my resume into Wordle to create some sort of visually representative cover page:

I am deciding which one I like best out of three (clicking will make larger):

Image credit: http://www.wordle.net (post text and let Wordle create it into a dynamic, visual word cloud)

Let me know which one you think is the clearest and most dynamic!  Who knows it just may become the new front page of my portfolio 🙂

Thanks @acmcdonaldgp for the idea!

Actions

Information

One response

22 01 2010
Danelle

Hey there Morgan,

I love this idea, so creative! I look at all the wordels and the one that stuck out the most to me was your first one. All the things in your resume that I feel are important really shined in the wordel #1. So, that is my choice, I hope it helps to make up your mind.

Danelle

Leave a Reply

